Glasses Malone shares the album ‘Glass House (The Prequel)’. ScHoolboy Q, The Game, Snoop Dogg, More

Glasses Malone has released a reimagined version of its acclaimed 2012 Tight mixtape which features tracks that would be available on streaming platforms for the first time.

The revamped and improved version now includes 5 new tracks, 3 remixes (GMX) and outstanding tracks from the soundtrack. We’ve already heard two songs from the project – ‘Gangsta Boogie’ with Game & Kurupt and ‘6 N’ The Mornin ‘(GMX)’ Featt. Ice-T sign, Snoop Dogg and Ty Dolla.

Schoolboy Q did the intro for the gangsta hip hop album while Kurupt does other interlude narratives. Other special guests include Warren G, Ty Dolla $ ign, Tray Deee, Too Short and Raphael Saadiq.

Glasses explains, “As the last true essence of this West Coast rap lineage, I want this project to connect DNA. The history of the West. Gangsta Rap is the shameless truth of our culture delivered in a fiery rebellious way. It brings the excitement that hip-hop lacked.

Stream it below.

List of tracks:

01) “Dear Hip-Hop” (intro) ft. Schoolboy Q
02) “Travel by myself”
03) “That Good (GMX)” ft. Warren G and Ty Dolla $ ign
04) “Storytime with Kurupt” (Interlude I)
05) “Rollie’s hour”
06) “6 ‘N The Mornin’ (GMX)” ft. Snoop Dogg, Ice-T and Ty Dolla $ ign
07) “Storytime with Kurupt” (Interlude II)
08) “Let it go (GMX)”
09) “Gangsta Boogie” ft. The game and Kurupt
10) “Rihanna”
11) “I know Allota N * ggas”
12) “Storytime with Kurupt” (Interlude III)
13) ACT1V3 “ft. Deee and Kurupt Tray
14) “Super Sport” ft. Too short
15) “Show No Love” ft. Raphael Saadiq
16) Monster Kody (outro) RIP


Previous Treat yourself to a Christmas present in advance with this * Glass Skin * skin care duo
Next What is a payday loan?